Close

more

Review of the APC556 PDW by Milcomp

22.10.2019

The boys from Milcomp visited us in order to test the APC556 PDW. Here is their review:

Sweden Entry Tools HeavyRam

This is our most powerful striking tool that is used for rapid entry through inward opening wooden doors and some metal doors. The HeavyRam weighs 23 kg and is designed for one, two or three operators.
The HeavyRam has been carefully tested to ensure the weight of the Ram delivers maximum impact energy. Unlike other tools on the market it is designed to have the balance centered between the handles, which ensures Maximum efficiency and ensures proper balance and less strain on the operator.
The 360 (degrees) handles are designed to offer the ability for the operator(s) to strike the low, middle or high point of the door dependant on where the locking point is located. As with all of our Rams, the striking head is formed like a hammerhead i.e. the head is convex. This means that unlike other striking tools the blow does not need to be perpendicular to give the maximum effect.

Article-no. SET-10021

compare

Report incorrect data

Purchase of this item requires a separate official permit

If you want to purchase this item, please contact your sales team.

Features
Length

1050 mm

Weight

23 kg

 

All prices shown incl. taxes.

B&T AG

Tempelstrasse 6
CH-3608 Thun
Tel +41 33 334 67 00

B&T Shop Thun

Zelglistrasse 10
CH-3608 Thun
Tel +41 33 334 67 30

B&T Shop Zürich

Widenholzstrasse 1
CH-8304 Wallisellen
Tel +41 43 443 32 00

Schliessen

Mehr

Milcomp testet das ACP556 PDW

22.10.2019

Die Jungs von Milcomp haben uns besucht und das APC556 PDW ausgiebig getestet. Hier ihr Bericht dazu: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jo5lGnJoaS8

Sweden Entry Tools HeavyRam

Die stärkste Option wenn es darum geht nach innen öffnende Türen schnell zu öffnen. Für Holztüren und einige Metaltüren geeignet. Die Ramme wiegt 23 kg und kann von einem, zwei oder drei Anwendern bedient werden.
Die Heavy Ram wurde sorgfältig getestet, um sicherzustellen, dass das Gewicht der Ramme die maximale Aufprallenergie liefert. Im Gegensatz zu anderen auf dem Markt erhältlichen Werkzeugen ist der Schwerpunkt zwischen den Griffen zentriert, wodurch maximale Effizienz und eine ausgewogene Balance gewährleistet werden sowie der Bediener weniger belastet wird.
Die 360-Grad-Griffe bieten dem Bediener die Möglichkeit, den unteren, mittleren oder oberen Punkt der Tür zu bearbeiten, je nachdem, wo sich der Verriegelungspunkt befindet. Wie bei allen unseren Rammen ist die Schlagfläche wie ein Hammerkopf ausgebildet, d.h. der Kopf ist konvex. Dies bedeutet, dass der Schlag im Gegensatz zu anderen Schlagwerkzeugen nicht senkrecht sein muss, um die maximale Wirkung zu erzielen.

Artikel-Nr. SET-10021

Vergleichen

Falsche Daten melden

Eigenschaften
Länge

1050 mm

Gewicht

23 kg

 

Alle Preise werden inkl. Mwst angezeigt.

B&T AG

Tempelstrasse 6
CH-3608 Thun
Tel +41 33 334 67 00

B&T Shop Thun

Zelglistrasse 10
CH-3608 Thun
Tel +41 33 334 67 30

B&T Shop Zürich

Widenholzstrasse 1
CH-8304 Wallisellen
Tel +41 43 443 32 00